Contact

CCME Contacts:

 

  

Mildred Shields Adighiuzor

Associate Director, CME Marketing 

madighiu@montefiore.org

Stacy Atkinson Associate Director, CME Marketing statkins@montefiore.org
Eunice M. Bates Project Coordinator  ebates@montefiore.org
Vera Curran Senior Financial Analyst vzagreda@montefiore.org
Donna Esterine Registrar  desterin@montefiore.org
Victor B. Hatcher, PhD Associate Dean & Director  vhatcher@montefiore.org
Harry Levy, MD Executive Director of Cyberounds  Levy@cyberounds.com
Cynthia Lewis Project Coordinator  cylewis@montefiore.org
Michelle Lugo Office Manager

mlugo@montefiore.org

Ana Maria Martinez

Associate Director, CME Affairs 

amartine@montefiore.org

Robert W. Morrow, MD

Associate Director, Interventional CME

rwmorrowmd@aol.com

Nada M. Piacentino

Senior Project Manager  npiacent@montefiore.org
Maureen Quiles Senior Project Manager  mquiles@montefiore.org
Marilyn Sasso Project Coordinator msasso@montefiore.org

Audrey Stephens

Regularly Schedule Series Manager 

astephen@montefiore.org

General Contact Information

Phone
718-920-6677
Fax
718-798-2336
Email
Mailing Address
Center for Continuing Medical Education
3301 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

 

                  

Login as Existing User

Email Address

Password

Remember me
|

CME Calendar

March 2011

<< <
>> >
M T W T F S S
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
 
MECME
MECME
MECME

Home | My MECME | CME Activities | Regularly Scheduled Series | CME Links | About Us | FAQ

Copyright 2017 Center for Continuing Medical Education.Privacy Statement and Refund Policies